Some Birds Aren’t Friends

Let’s just say it. Breaking someone else’s stuff isn’t cool, even if they had broken it before.

Speaking of broken stuff my copy of Modern Warfare 2 broke. Cracked right down the center. I know 3 people this has happened too. It got me wondering why. So I went through all my games and noticed that the new packaging they use is eco friendly. You know, less plastic then the old ones. But because of it the little clip that holds the games in sucks! So I went through and moved all my new games into old boxes. Sometimes eco friendly isn’t the best option.

Leave a Reply

